Welcome back to iBrattleboro.com Thursday, December 14 2017 @ 06:56 PM GMT+4  
Home |  Directory |  Contact | 
Brattleboro Candidates for Selectboard 2012    
Monday, January 30 2012 @ 09:16 PM GMT+4
Contributed by: cgrotke

Town NewsToday was the last day to file a petition to run for Brattleboro offices. The deadline passed and the (few) candidates for Selectboard have been announced.

David Gartenstein and Kathryn Turnas are asking for your vote for the 3-year seat. You may select one.

Dick DeGray, William Morlock and Chris Chapman are interested in your vote for the 1 year seat. You may choose up to two.

We'll be sending interview questions to all of the above and publishing their responses, and encourage all to use the site to communicate with voters at any time.


What's Related

Story Options
  • Printable Story Format

  • Brattleboro Candidates for Selectboard 2012 | 1 comments | Create New Account
    The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they may say.
    Brattleboro Candidates for Selectboard 2012
    Authored by: louc on Thursday, February 02 2012 @ 02:23 AM GMT+4
    Vote for Bill Morlock!