Brattleboro Police-Fire Facility Building Committee Meeting Agenda

The Brattleboro Police-Fire Facility Building Committee will meet on Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 4:00pm in the Hanna Cosman meeting room at the Municipal Center.

Jan Anderson
Executive Secretary
Brattleboro Town Manager’s Office
(802) 251-8100

Police-Fire Facility Committee
Thursday, May 23, 2013, 4:00pm
Hanna Cosman Room

The mission of the Police Fire Facility Committee is to provide financial and technical oversight to the Police-Fire Building renovations/addition project. The ad hoc committee consists of 8 members and a liaison from the Selectboard. Currently serving are:

John Allen, Selectboard
Phillip Chapman
Kathy Dowd
David Emery, Sr.
Tony Farnum
Eli Gould
Robin Sweetapple
Prudence MacKinney
Steve Phillips
Barb Sondag, Staff
Steve Horton, Project Manager

A. Confirm Meeting was warned
B. Approve Minutes
C. Project Update by Project Manager
D. Update by RFP Subcommittee
E. Adjourn

Next Meeting is May 30 at 4:00pm

Leave a Reply