Guilford Election Results

Here are the Guilford Town Meeting Australian Ballot unofficial vote totals, from the Board of Civil Authority:

Selectboard 3 Year: Verandah Porche 413; Jason Herron 91. Selectboard 2 Year: Jaime Durham 52, Tara Cheney 379, Jason Herron 75. Town Clerk: Danielle Latulippe 454. Treasurer Ellen (Elly) Majonen 454. Auditor: Lesley C. Malouin 420.

Windham Southeast School District Directors (Note: This is the Guilford Count Only; Votes from All Four Towns Will Be Combined to Determine Those Elected):

WSESD Director – Brattleboro 3 Year: Kimberly Price 234, Jaci Reynolds 111; WSESD Director – Brattleboro 2 Year: Robin Morgan 306; Rikki Risatti 47; WSESD Director – Dummerston 3 Year: Michelle Luetjen Green 178; Eva Nolan 179; WSESD Director – Putney 3 Year: Ruby McAdoo 309.

Leave a Reply