Guilford Town Meeting Ballot Results

Here are unofficial Guilford Town Meeting ballot result highlights. In contested races for Selectboard: Michael Becker (421) was re-elected over Jason Herron (242) and Tara Cheney received 45 write-in votes; Zon Eastes re-elected with 422 over Lynn Latulippe King at 281. All other races uncontested. All Articles passed; the Library Addition article was the only close vote at 348 yes to 333 no. 719 people voted.

Leave a Reply